Board of Directors
Rich Schlameuss:  President
Deb Kulick:  Vice President
Bill Crane: Treasurer

Herb Gass

Allison Owczarczak
Jackie Garges
Sue Keppel
Herb Myerson

Charles Fineran

Friends of the Delaware Water Gap National Recreation Area

PO Box  98

Bushkill PA, 18324-0098

Voicemail: 570.426.2451



Copyright © Friends of Delaware Water Gap National Recreational Area. All rights reserved.